Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Sutkowi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Sutkowi

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diane Miller

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price we found for ins and very friendly helpful staff"

Connor Sutkowi

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Brandon up in West Branch. Helped me with everything I needed and even saved me some money. Would recommend!!"

Rachelle Marsi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a nice group of people working here. They are always easy to deal with when you call them. They handle everything so quickly and in the off chance you have to leave a message for them to call you back, it doesn't take very long for them to do so."

Annette & Diane Arnold

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXTREMELY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! This is the best insurance company that I have ever used, BY FAR! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS IMPECCABLE. THEIR PRICES ARE JUST PHENOMENAL! THEY TRULY ARE JUST THE NICEST PEOPLE. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS! IF I COULD GIVE 10 STARS I WOULD!"

Marcella Few

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, and Brandon, Brenda and everyone at the West Branch State Farm office have been a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond to make for sure the customer is happy and will answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Brandon and his whole State Farm team."

Kirk Thatcher

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon really goes out of his way for his clients!"

Michael Pickel Jr

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in the door, quick quote, quick payment & quick paperwork, a smile & a handshake later & I was at the S.O.S. getting my plates, couldn't have asked for a more reasonable policy, Thanks Brandon,, Michael"

Scott Saladine

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is top shelf and very attentive to our needs."

Michelle Morrison

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great to deal with. He was able to save us $200 a month on our policies with even better coverage than our previous insurance company so it was an easy decision to switch."

Michael Broadway

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a very positive experience every time I call every thing gets done very quickly and they always try to set me up with the best deals for my coverage!"

James Patterson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Brandon. He explained what coverages I needed, summarized my policies, and he was extremely personable. I highly recommend anyone living in the WB area to get in touch with him for your insurance needs."

Amber Wright

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them ."

Clinton Bateman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved here from Oregon. I called and talked to this agent to switch over my vehicle and home owners insurance, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. And because of the field I am going into, he might be able to help me find a job. I would 100% recommend this agent to anyone!"

Laurie Spoon

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly nice people and GREAT customer service!!!"

Katlin Allen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is on top of things and communicates any and all issues with customers. Very straight forward; Very committed staff."

Jason Palmer

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had their insurance since I started driving and have always been satisfied with their service. The office staff is always freindly and understanding of my needs thank you Brenda"

Paula Barcia

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with."

Cynthia Dagenais

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Brandon and his team!"

Jillian Stovall

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm since I started driving and have had really no issues that I can recall besides address changes, make sure they have the correct address in their system if you move frequently. Brenda is always the one who helps me out, shes thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She always is sure to call back quickly too if they miss your call, which is always nice! They always make sure my rates are doable for me, and if not they’re very open to changing your policy. I would recommend this State Farm to anyone in the area, especially Brenda!! She’s the best!"

Darin Laughton

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was very helpful and provides great customer service."

steven torres

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the West Branch state farm office. The staff is so helpful and friendly, they are extremely understanding. I live over two hours away , I refuse to change insurance companies because the staff that works in this office are definitely the best there is. Definitely 5 star services. My agent Brenda is the BEST!"

K Susewitz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive prompt professional service. Brenda is always quick to respond to my questions and resolve any needs I present. Highly recommend West Branch State Farm."

Krystal Wood

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda in the office is the best! She is so quick to respond and so friendly. We have never had anything but a great experience working with them."

Elisha Peters

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda from State Farm is the absolute best!! We ran into an unexpected policy disaster, and she went above and beyond to rectify the situation. I would highly recommend this Agency to anyone looking for Auto or Home insurance. Brenda has gotten us a great deal bundling all of our insurance needs!"

Emma Jean

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the West Branch state farm office. The staff is so helpful and friendly, they are extremely understanding. I live over an hour away , I refuse to change insurance companies because the staff that works in this office are definitely the best there is. Definitely 5 star services. My agent Brenda is the BEST!"